Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Cloud Folk

NZ$80.50 (inc GST) NZ$70.00 (exc GST)
Usually ships within 48 hours
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

John Psathas: Cloud Folk (Chamber Ensemble)

Percussion Octet and Piano

This work is published for study and performance. The performance set includes nine paperback parts in a softcover folio parts (choose Parts only). The softback study score can be purchased separately for study or reference (choose Score only). 

About the work

This work, comissioned by Michael Burritt, was also the recipient of the 2017 John Beck Composition Prize with the generous support of Ann Carol and Paul S. Goldberg, The Eastman School of Music Percussion Department, Michael Burritt, Kathleen Holt and Stephen Lurie, Ruth and Bill Cahn. It was premiered by the Eastman Percussion Ensemble (dir. Michael Burritt) at PASIC17 in November 2017, Indianapolis, USA.

Visit the publisher's website for more information about the work and publication.


Product Details

John Psathas
Softback score and/or paperback parts

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter