Loading... Please wait...
  • Cover Image

Douglas Lilburn: Complete Piano Music Vol.2

NZ$34.44 (inc GST) NZ$29.95 (exc GST)

Product Description

The second in the four-volume series of Lilburn's entire output for the piano performed by Dan Poynton, this recital once again includes music from throughout the composer's career.

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed

Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter